PSYCHEDELIA Virtual Screening Event

March 27th 2021

Presented by Welling Centre, PsycheMysTE, and Canadian Psychedelic Association

Join us for the Virtual Canadian Premiere of this award-winning documentary.

Through rare archival footage, leading experts in the field, and touching first-person accounts from the NYU Psilocybin Study, the film takes viewers on a journey through the origins and resurgence of psychedelic research and explores the profound changes these compounds create in both the individual and culture at large.


Event Details

When
Saturday March 27th at 11am PST/12 noon MST/2pm EST/8pm CET
[The film will be available to watch until April 3rd.]

Where
On Zoom (you will get all the details after sign-up)


The screening will be followed by a virtual Q&A discussion with world-renowned mycologist, Paul Stamets, psychedelic researcher, educator, and physician, Pamela Kryskow, MD, and the film's creator, Pat Murphy.

The Q&A will be moderated by psychologist and psychedelic integration practitioner, Brian Welling.


Watch the trailer to the film here 


Q&A Panelists

Join us for a live discussion after the film


poster NEW