FREE online course: Which 5 homeopathic remedies would I take to a deserted island?

Learn when and how to use them

Get homeopath Mette Mitchell's best advice about homeopathy to home prescribers for FREE

Tune in on Friday the 27th of November at:
8am (L.A.),  9am (Edmonton), 10am (Chicago), 11am (New York), 2pm (Sao Paulo), 4pm (London), 5pm (Berlin), 6pm (Cairo), 00.00 the next day (Perth)

-and get the homeopathic gold nuggets that have the potential to change your life forever. If you can't be there a this time, don't worry. You will get a link sent after for the recording. 

In the course we go through:

  • a brief introduction to homeopathy
  • the most common mistakes when prescribing homeopathy at home
  • my favourite 5 remedies that I would take with me to a deserted island
  • how to get started

Straight after sign up, you receive a link to the download of the 36 homeopathic flashcards with beautiful water color paintings, made by my talented daughter, Miko. The cards are used in the class and will be your most important reference for homeopathic home prescriptions from now on!

It wont be long and you have made your first homeopathic prescription.

See you in class.

free-course-sales-pic-edited